Re: Exhale – me too.

More than one of us contribute to guchijavahaus. We each need a certain level of “support” to reach our goals. My support will most probably come in on the spectrum of gentle reminders to incessant, impatient violence for a post. Because that’s what we all need.

In the spirit of no one should be left to suffer alone, I will be joining in on the every other day of shitty first drafts, practicing the art of giving zero fucks about the careful perfection of my ideas, committing to committing something to the page over 30 days, whatever that may be.

Should I apologize in advance? I’m practicing not doing that too.

giphy

Leave a Reply

